Board of Directors

Officers and Area and Trustee Representatives

Wes Maffei

Treasurer and Coastal Region - Representative

Napa County MAD

Ken Klemme

Coastal Region - Alternate

Monterey County MAD

Andy Cox

President and Sacramento Valley Region - Representative

Tehama County MVCD

Rick Dougherty

Sacramento Valley Region - Alternate

Burney Basin MAD

Omar Khweiss

2nd Vice President and San Joaquin Valley Region - Representative

San Joaquin MVCD

Jodi Holeman

San Joaquin Valley Region - Alternate

Consolidated MAD

Michelle Brown

1st Vice President and Southern California Region - Representative

West Valley MVCD

Jeremy Wittie

Southern California Region - Alternate

Coachella Valley MVCD

Tamara Davis

Coastal and Sacramento Valley Regions - Trustee Representative

Marin-Sonoma MVCD

Bruce Taylor

San Joaquin Valley and Southern California Regions - Trustee Representative

Consolidated MAD

Kristi Lawrence

All Regions - Alternate Trustee Representative

Fresno MVCD